Great Britain & Ireland win Walker Cup for first time since 2003

September 12, 2011 · uncategorized

News from the R&A Website:

Great Britain & Ireland, bolstered by the undefeated records of Paul Cutler and Rhys Pugh, won the Walker Cup for the first time since 2003 at Royal Aberdeen with a 14-12 victory over the United States.

Read more here: